IQAC Committee

WEBLINK

Sr.No	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Kishan M. Pawar	Chairperson, Head of the Institution
2	Panjabrao Sahebrao Maske Patil	Member from Management
3	Sanjay B. Salunke	Coordinator of IQAC
4	Haridas R. Fere	Senior Administrative Officer
5	Dr. Marotirao Andhale	Local Society Representative
6	Narayan Dige	Industrialist
7	Amarsingh Panjabrao Maske	Employers Representative
8	Prakash Tulashiram Khalage	Stakeholders (Parent)
9	Adv. Shriram Lange	Alumni Representative
10	Ashok Bade	Student Representative
11	Satish K. Bhalerao	Teacher Representative
12	Dr. Govind S. Pandav	Teacher Representative
13	Dr. Manisha B. Sasane	Teacher Representative
14	Dr. Mahesh V. Rajenimbalkar	Teacher Representative